Skip to content

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees – Officers
Chairperson: John Fleek, Cross Lanes United Methodist
Vice-Chairperson: Trudy Oliver, Christ Church United Methodist
Secretary: Peggy Kourey, First United Methodist Church, So. Charleston
Treasurer: Jason Staats, Rollins, Cleavenger & Rollins
Financial Secretary: To Be Announced

Board of Trustees – Members
Starr Farris, Sacred Heart Co-Cathedral Basilica
Jewell Haddad, St. George Orthodox Cathedral
Joann S. Haddad, St. Agnes Catholic
Lessie Runner, St. Marks United Methodist
Terry Cunningham, Ex-Officio, First Presbyterian